You're free to leave the Whooshkaa platform at any time and we've made it easy for you to do this. 


Just follow the simple steps below to add a 301 redirect to your feed which will ensure you won't lose your existing subscribers. 


How to redirect your show away from Whooshkaa


1. Sign into your Whooshkaa account, select “Shows & Episodes” from the side menu on the left. Navigate to the show in question by clicking/tapping on the show title of the show.


2. Click the "Edit" button at the bottom of the show overview.


3. Scroll to the bottom of the Edit screen. In the "Redirect from Whooshkaa" box, enter your new "RSS Feed URL." 


4. Click "Update" to save your changes.


The 301 redirect will now be added to your RSS feed. It can take a few weeks for all of you subscribers to move across to your new feed. 


Please note: You should keep the redirect for a minimum of 14 days (we recommend that it's kept for 30 days). If you are cancelling your account (as per below), please keep this in mind. If you require further assistance, please reach out to our support team.


We wish you all the best and thank you for using Whooshkaa.


Cancelling Tenancy, Subscription and/or User Account


Tenancies may be deleted at any time by Tenancy Administrators from the Whooshkaa dashboard. To delete your tenancy, navigate to the "Manage Tenancy" > "Details" section. From there you will see a "Delete Tenancy" button. Click this button and follow the confirmation process to delete the tenancy.




Please note: Deleting a tenancy will stop serving content immediately and cancel the subscription plan. Pre-paid subscriptions will be forfeited and all show content, Insights and other assets in your tenancy will no longer be available.


To delete a user account, you will need to navigate to the "Account Settings" section of the dashboard. To do this, click your avatar (or Whooshkaa logo) in the upper-right corner and follow the "My Account" button.



One you're on the account details, page, locate and click the "Delete Account" button. After following the confirmation process, your account will be removed.


Please note: You cannot delete your account if you are an admin of a tenancy. To remove your account, remove yourself from the tenancy's Administrators group first.