Once you delete your show it can't be restored or undone and it will not be available on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, and other directories you submit to!
Deleting a show can be done from the Show Edit screen. If you are certain that you wish to remove the show from Whooshkaa and make its contents not available externally anymore (e.g. Apple Podcasts, Spotify, etc.), follow these steps.
Locate the show that you wish to delete and navigate to its overview screen. At the bottom of the screen, click the Edit button, which will take you to the Show Edit screen.
At the bottom of the edit form, you will find the Delete button. Click this button to delete the show and confirm your action in the subsequent popup.
In case you wanted to know....
💡 You can always add new shows to your dashboard and eventually remove older shows once you are completely sure